Sheboygan Falls School District - Annual Notices http://cms1.cms4schools.com/news_rss.cfm?detailid=316913&memberid=682 Sheboygan Falls School District - Annual Notices en-us Annual Student Notice http://www.sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us/cms_files/resources/annual-student-notice.pdf Change in SLD Evaluation Procedures http://www.sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us/district/change-in-sld-evaluation-procedures.cfm Child Find Confidentiality http://www.sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us/cms_files/resources/child_find_confidentiality.pdf Educational Options for Children Who Reside in the School District http://www.sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us/district/educational-options.cfm Open Enrollment http://www.sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us/district/open-enrollment.cfm School Closing Due to Inclement Weather http://www.sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us/district/school-closing-due-to-inclement-weather.cfm Special Education Referral & Evaluation Procedures http://www.sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us/cms_files/resources/SPED_referral_eval.pdf Student Non-Discrimination Notice http://www.sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us/district/student-non-discrimination-notice.cfm Tuition Waiver Information http://www.sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us/district/tuition-waiver-information.cfm