Skip to Main Content

Technology Department

Technology Department members:

Tyler Janssen

Technology Support Specialist

Michael Nikson

Instructional Technology Coordinator

Josh Schuren

Network Administrator

District Technology Goals

View this document in a new tab/window

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.