Skip to Main Content

School Board Members

All e-mail messages sent to the Board of Education will be transferred to ALL SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS for their review.  In order to contact the Board, send your correspondence to the following e-mail address:

Adam Arnhoelter

School Board Clerk Pro-Tem

Vicky Bramstedt

School Board Vice-President

Edward Brey

School Board Member

Scott Kuehn

School Board Clerk

John Mauer

School Board President

Michele Meerdink

School Board Member

Chuck Otte

School Board Treasurer

Name Term Expiration
Arnhoelter, Adam 2024
Bramstedt, Victoria 2023
Brey, Edward 2024
Kuehn, Scott 2022
Mauer, John 2022
Meerdink, Michele 2023
Otte, Chuck 2022

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.